Review on Virsa Travels

Enjoyed Real Experience

“I took a package for shimla and had a great experience. Rahul helped me with the stuff, he was not supposed to do. An unexpected dinner invitation at his home was cherry on the cake. I would love to recommend him for solo female travelers.”

Ms. Kanu, Engineer, London, UK.

Virsa Travels
4.0
2016-06-14T10:45:24+00:00

Ms. Kanu, Engineer, London, UK.

Review on Virsa Travels
Male_Vector_Character_with_Hat_and_Camera_Preview

Golden Triangle Tour Awesome

"Golden Triangle trip with you guys was just awesome. Best of luck."

Mr. Harsh Vardhan, SAP Consultant, Sydney, AUS.

Virsa Travels
5.0
2016-06-14T10:28:47+00:00

Mr. Harsh Vardhan, SAP Consultant, Sydney, AUS.

Male_Vector_Character_with_Hat_and_Camera_Preview
virsa travels

Great Service

"Nice hotels, friendly driver & good services. The traditional dinner meet in Delhi was awesome. I will definitely recommend."

Mr. David Haggerty, LA, USA.

Virsa Travels
5.0
2016-06-14T10:09:54+00:00

Mr. David Haggerty, LA, USA.

virsa travels
Virsa Travels

Ms Lonnie Cheri, Denmark

"Virsa travel and Mr. Rahul was  incredible! I don't really know, if incredible can describe them enough. The was such a big help under our journey through India. Even after we said goodbye, they were only a phone call away. They made us feel safe. And we will always be thankful. This agency is the best!! They have our best recommendation."

Ms Lonnie Cheri, Denmark

5.0
2016-06-07T14:03:57+00:00

Ms Lonnie Cheri, Denmark

Virsa Travels
Virsa Travels

Hii Rahul

i had an amazing time touring round india learning about its history and seeing some amazing buildings. the accommodation & support was excellent .

Hiren Shah

Virsa Travels
5.0
2016-05-25T06:38:09+00:00

Hiren Shah

Virsa Travels
8b304d309cf1e04dec201dc5480adfe7f473198649906b0598pimgpsh_fullsize_distr

Hello Virsa Travels

Thank you for all your help it was wonderful experience in touring with your service. Thanks Virsa Travels, give my best regards to all your staff they are doing wonderful job & i will surely send some more people from my circle.That was really nice day.

Shayna Gondsy.

Virsa Travels
5.0
2016-05-24T14:48:17+00:00

Shayna Gondsy.

8b304d309cf1e04dec201dc5480adfe7f473198649906b0598pimgpsh_fullsize_distr
avatar_beanie_girl-512-e1465308467155

Awesome Trip Organizer

i wanted to take a moment to thank you for planning a lovely india vacation for my family. everything went very smoothly. we really had a wonderful time.

Susain, Canada

Virsa Travels
5.0
2016-05-24T13:17:09+00:00

Susain, Canada

avatar_beanie_girl-512-e1465308467155
Review on Virsa Travels

Ms Natalia Edward, Miami, USA

We went with Virsa for our first tour to India.These guys paid attention to close details. The services were impeccable and our tour went exceptionally well. Need less to say, highly recommended!

Ms Natalia Edward, Miami, USA

4.0
2015-01-01T14:21:27+00:00

Ms Natalia Edward, Miami, USA

Review on Virsa Travels
smiling_boy_vector_character_preview-e1467268636615

Best Trip Ever

"I were referred by one of my friend in Delhi. I planned my honeymoon trip to Kashmir with Virsa Travels. Everything was too smooth & fantastic to enjoy our honeymoon. Thank you."

Mr. Sudhir Jain, Software Engineer, Delhi, IN.

Virsa Travels
5.0
2013-06-14T10:49:52+00:00

Mr. Sudhir Jain, Software Engineer, Delhi, IN.

smiling_boy_vector_character_preview-e1467268636615
Couple Testimonilas - virsa travels

Authentic Trip Ever

Rahul….the trip was wonderful. Your excellent organizational skills helped to make our trip to India one of the best trips we have ever taken. We would definitely recommend your tour company to others should they be going to India. You did a great job. Again, thank you.

Mr. & Mrs. Asquith, British Columbia, Canada

Virsa Travels
5.0
2016-07-01T06:58:51+00:00

Mr. & Mrs. Asquith, British Columbia, Canada

Couple Testimonilas - virsa travels
Couple Testimonilas - virsa travels

Thanks For this wonderful trip

Thank you for the photo. Terry and I would like to pass along our sincere appreciation for the job you did on organizing our travels through India. You not only met, but exceeded our expectations. We truly enjoyed our visit to your country.

Mr. Ron Busch & Mrs. Terry Busch,British Columbia, Canada

5.0
2016-07-01T07:21:16+00:00

Mr. Ron Busch & Mrs. Terry Busch,British Columbia, Canada

Couple Testimonilas - virsa travels